French Polynesia, in the South Pacific, consists of five main groups of islands, the most famous of which is Tahiti. The island of Raiatea is the perfect starting point for a sailing holiday to discover the Society Islands. The ones of the classic itinerary, with Raiatea as departure base, include Tahiti, Moorea, Bora-Bora (probably the most beautiful lagoon in the world), Tahaa and Raiatea. With a landscape of jagged volcanic peaks as well as luxuriant vegetation and breathtaking waterfalls, many people consider Tahiti a kind of heaven on earth. 

Tuamoto Archipelago, French Polynesia: Catamaran cruise

Explore Tuamotu archipelago on a dream cruise starting from Rangiroa: a six days tour...
Rangiroa, French P

Bora Bora, French Polynesia: Catamaran cruise

You will sail in the French Polynesia on luxury catamarans equipped with all comforts, moving from one paradise...
Uturoa, Raiatea -

Tahiti, French Polynesia: 11 day catamaran cruise

Set sail for a cruise on a luxurious catamaran to the Polynesian beaches from Tahiti ...
Papeete, Tahiti

All inclusive sailing cruise: Tuamotu islands, French Polynesia

A dream all inclusive cruise among the uncontaminated and fascinating Tuamotu islands in French Polynesia, on boats equipped...
Fakarava, French P

French Polynesia and Tahiti: Catamaran Cruise

A dream cruise in these atolls surrounded by coral reefs and uncontaminated lagoons...
Papeete, Tahiti